Gig Guide

Live music every Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday

NOW OPEN FROM 6.00PM, WEDNESDAY EVENINGS
Food served 6.00pm - 9.30pm - Music starts at 9.00 pm

October 2017  
  Sunday 1st October
Jonathan Walklate
  Wednesday 4th October
Phil Kirk & Dan Machin
  Saturday 7th October
Rhythm Works
  Sunday 8th October
Nikki Rous
Jim Kirkpatrick Wednesday 11th October
Jim Kirkpatrick
Scott Ralph Saturday 14th October
Scott Ralph Trio
  Sunday 15th October
TBC
Jason Huxley Wednesday 18th October
Jason Huxley
Scott Ralph Saturday 21st October
Scott Ralph Trio
  Sunday 22nd October
Mike Rhead
  Wednesday 25th October
Rob Wheeler & Special Guest
Scott Ralph Saturday 28th October
Scott Ralph Trio
  Sunday 29th October
TBC
Cancer Research Charity Night

Monday 30th October
Cancer Research Charity Night
Ticketed Event