Gig Guide

Live music every Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday

NOW OPEN FROM 6.00PM, WEDNESDAY EVENINGS
Food served 6.00pm - 9.30pm - Music starts at 9.00 pm

September 2017  
  Friday 1st September
The Lack of Commitments
  Saturday 2nd September
Kathleen Turner Overdrive
Chris Bevington Sunday 3rd September
Chris Bevington Organisation
Matt Bishop Wednesday 6th September
Matt Bishop & Joe Richards
Scott Ralph Saturday 9th September
Scott Ralph Trio
  Sunday 10th September
Rob Davies
  Wednesday 13th August
Rob Wheeler & Special Guest
Scott Ralph Saturday 16th September
Scott Ralph Trio
Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer Sunday 17th September
Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer
  Wednesday 20th September
Good Habbits
The Vanz Saturday 23rd September
The Vanz
  Sunday 24th September
Charmaine Baines & James Roberts
  Wednesday 27th September
David Gorman
Fat Pigeon Live Thursday 28th September
Fat Pigeon Live
  Saturday 30th September
Peter Frampton & The Escape Committee